Marshfield Football All-League, Nov. 14

As voted on by the league’s coaches following the conclusion of the regular season. Offensive Line: 1st Team: Aidyn Barnhart; 2nd Team: Lucas Folau. Center – 2nd Team: Bryson Harvey; Running Back – 1st Team: John Lemmons Jr; Quarterback – Honorable Mention: Ashton Fitzgerald-Thornton; Wide Receiver – 1st Team: Canyon Niblett; Honorable Mention: David Bouska, Elijah Fox, Steel Carpenter; Defensive Line – 1st Team: Lucas Folau; 2nd Team: Brodie Loudenbeck; Honorable Mention: Aidyn Barnhart, Ricardo Chacon; Inside Linebacker – Honorable Mention: Kaleb Fox; Outside Linebacker – 1st Team: Canyon Niblett; Honorable Mention Mikal McGowan; Defensive Back – 1st Team: David Bouska; Honorable Mention: Brodie Ramey, Steel Carpenter; Defensive Player of the Year: Lucas Folau.

The post Marshfield Football All-League, Nov. 14 appeared first on Community Plus.


Share this post:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Related Posts
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore