BACC Executive Committee for 2024, Dec. 27

The Bay Area Chamber of Commerce recently elected their new Executive Board for 2024. The Executive committee for 2024: President— Allison Richards—CB NB CH VCB; President-Elect— Steve Nye—Engles Furniture; Past President— Stacy Dewater—Star of Hope; Vice President—Government Affairs & Economic Development—Ron Kutch—West Coast Contractors; Vice President—Tourism & Membership—Jeremy Oliver—Yellow Cab Taxi Co.; Vice President—Communications & Community Outreach—Tracy Pierce—NW Natural; Secretary— Amy Bailey—Mill Casino, Hotel & RV Park; Treasurer—Justin Miller—Oregon Pacific Bank.

The post BACC Executive Committee for 2024, Dec. 27 appeared first on Community Plus.


Share this post:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Related Posts
Latest Posts
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore